von BK-Christian | 30.04.2022 | eingestellt unter: Science-Fiction

Heavy Gear: Neue Previews

Dream Pod 9 zeigen neue Bilder für Heavy Gear.

DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 1 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 2 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 3 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 4

Serpentina Hovertank 3D Model Preview!

Today we have another new Eden forces 3d model to preview. The Serpentina Hovertank, 3d modeled by Tony Baltera, based on the artwork by Eldon Cowgur. The Serpentina uses thrusters similar to the Centaur Golem’s to keep a unified look to the new Eden forces.
Checkout the 4 preview image pages attached with the post, including exploded parts view, original color artwork, variants, and views with a Dopple Golem and CEF HPC-64 Hover APC for its scale.

We plan to release the Serpentina Hovertank as a single pack resin miniature this July 2022.

DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 5 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 6 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 7 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 8

Hyena MkII Strider in Walker or Ground Modes, Now Available!

The new Hyena MkII Strider for the Peace River faction of Heavy Gear Blitz was just added to the Dream Pod 9 Online Store and our Retailer order sheet today. The Hyena is available in either walker or ground mode as high quality resin miniatures, with the stock weapons load out of linked Medium Laser Cannons and Medium Rocket Pack or the Fusillade variant with linked Medium Rotary Lasers and Medium Rocket Pack . Checkout the blister sheet images, resin parts photos and photos of the painted Hyena MkII walker and ground modes from different angles. Plus a photo of the Hyena MkII and with Peace River’s Coyote and RedBull MkII Striders.

Here is a link to the new releases section of the DP9 Online Store for those interested in placing an order.

DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 9 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 10 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 11

Druid Golem 3D Model Preview!

Today we have another new Eden forces 3d model to preview. The Druid Golem, 3d modeled by Tony Baltera, based on the artwork by Eldon Cowgur. The Druid is Eden’s Engineering Golem with large pose able Claw Combat Weapon right arm, it can effect battlefield repairs and variant weapons for combat mission roles.
The Druid uses the same 4 sets of leg poses (standing, squatting, running, and kneeling) also used by the Dopple and Warlock Golems. Checkout the 3 preview image pages attached with the post, including exploded parts view, original color artwork, variants, and views from different angles.

We plan to release the Druid Golem as a pewter miniature two pack this June 2022.

DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 12 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 13 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 14

Happy Easter from DP9 & Warlock Golem 3D Model Preview!

We wish everyone a Happy Easter and hope all the kids, big and small, get lots of chocolates from the Easter Bunny!
Also today we have another preview of new Eden miniature 3d models. Our 3d modeler, Tony Baltera finished up the new Warlock Golem, based on the artwork by Eldon Cowgur. He did a great job on Eden’s Warlock Electronic Warfare Golem, with its dish shaped EW Head and haywire staff. The Warlock uses the same 4 sets of leg poses (standing, squatting, running, and kneeling) also used by the Dopple Golem, previewed last week.

Checkout the 3 preview image pages attached with the post, including exploded parts view, original color artwork, variants, and views from different angles. See how the torso uses ball/socket connections so you can pose the arms and head, plus the torso on the hips. We plan to release the Warlock Golem as a pewter miniature two pack this June 2022.

DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 15 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 16 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 17

New Eden Dopple Golem 3d Model Preview!

Another preview today, this time Tony Baltera’s 3d model version the Dopple Golem for Eden, based on the artwork by Eldon Cowgur. Tony did amazing job figuring out how the Golem knees and legs work, then making 4 different leg poses. Including knees bent like the original artwork, a full standing pose making the Dopple Golem the same height as a Northern Jaguar Gear, a running pose, and finally a full kneeling pose. Plus 2 different arm poses including one to hold the gun across the front of the torso.

Checkout the 3 preview image pages attached with the post, including exploded parts view, original color artwork, variants, and views from different angles. See how the torso uses ball/socket connections so you can pose the arms and head, plus the torso on the hips. We plan to release the Dopple Golem as a pewter miniature two pack this June 2022.

DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 18 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 19 DP9 Heavy Gear Neue Previews 20

New Eden Centaur Golem 3d Model Preview!

Dream Pod 9’s 3d Modeler, Tony Baltera, finished up the Centaur Golem 3d model based on the new Eden vehicle artwork by Artist, Eldon Cowgur. Tony had fun bring the artwork to life as a 3d model with pose ability needed for DP9’s minis. Checkout the 3 preview image pages attached with the post, including exploded parts view, original color artwork, variants, and views from different angles. See how the torso uses ball/socket connections so you can pose the arms and head, plus the torso on the hips.
Tony also created a new Lance part for the Eden faction upgrade option to be sold separately in the custom parts section of the DP9 Online Store. The new Lance part mounts over top of the Golem hands and can be used on either their left or right arm/hand.

We plan to release the Centaur Golem as a pewter miniature two pack and the new Lance part later this June 2022.

Quelle: Dream Pod 9 bei Facebook

BK-Christian

Chefredakteur von Brückenkopf-Online und Tabletop Insider. Seit 2002 im Hobby, erstes Tabletop Warhammer Fantasy (Dunkelelfen). Aktuelle Projekte: Primaris Space Marines, Summoners (alle Fraktionen), Deadzone/Warpath (Asterianer und Enforcer), Kings of War (Basilea und Oger), Dropfleet Commander (PHR).

Ähnliche Artikel
  • Dropzone Commander

Dropzone Commander: UCM Behemoth Preorder

28.05.20221
  • Wild West Exodus

Wild West Exodus: Vengeance of the Earps Posse

28.05.2022
  • Postapokalypse

Life Miniatures: Breath

28.05.2022

Kommentare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.