von BK-Nils | 06.05.2021 | eingestellt unter: Fantasy

WizKids: Neuheiten Previews

Es gibt Neuheiten von WizKids für Dungeons and Dragons, mit einem fliegenden Schiff und allerlei Tieren.

WizKids DnD May 2021 Preview 1

The next wave of Dungeons & Dragons Nolzur’s Marvelous Miniatures will be at your FLGS in May! Now you have a chance to paint this epic means of transportation.

WizKids DnD May 2021 Preview 2

Hey mini painters! Don’t forget Wave 14 for unpainted miniatures will be in stores May 2021. Check out this awesome pair of dolphins from our Deep Cuts collection. The water effects even come in a transparent plastic!

WizKids DnD May 2021 Preview 3

Giant Apes, Tigers, & Bears, Oh My!
The D&D Icons of the Realms: Wild Shape and Polymorph Sets 1 & 2 will enhance your campaign with this newest collection of fantasy miniatures!
Quelle: WizKids auf Facebook
BK-Nils

Nils, Redakteur bei Brückenkopf-Online. Seit 2001 im Hobby, erstes Tabletop: DSA Armalion. Aktueller Fokus liegt auf Skirmish-Systemen und Warhammer 40.000. mehr auf instagram.com/nerdydutchman

Ähnliche Artikel
  • Bushido

Bushido: Shiho Clan

15.06.20218
  • Warhammer / Age of Sigmar

GW: Dominion und Age of Sigmar 3. Edition

15.06.202115
  • Fantasy
  • Historisch

Mythic Americas: Weitere Adler- & Jaguarkrieger

15.06.20214

Kommentare

  • Eigentlich ja nett, aber gerade bei dem Verkauf über D&D stell ich mir sofort vor, wie eine Party erstmal die lokale Fauna auslöscht (Ihr trefft 16 … Delphine!).

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.